Sie sind hier: Home » Zusammenarbeit » Elternbeirat

Elternbeirat 2017/2018

Vorname

Name

Telefon

EMail

Nektaria

Parasidou

0176/70239640

08139/9990838

parasidou@gmx.net

Aurelia

Schwarz

0176/80650979

089/5597234 (gesch.)

auri.schwarz@gmail.com

Michaela

Krauße

0177/8428586

08139/995848

michaela.krausse@t-online.de

Sandra

Widhopf

0175/2092019

08139/995479

sb.widhopf@web.de

Larissa

Walkam

0179/3988458

08139/999795

larissa.walkam@googlemail.com

Tanja

Schindler

0176/64738106

08139/4020826

Tanja.Schindler@gmx.de

Franz

Bahr

0179/2949248

08139/932331

franz_bahr@web.de

Anita

Penkert

0178/5533096

08139/995851

anita.penkert@gmx.de

 Beate

Scheiba

0151/12735566

08139/995510

beate@scheiba-online.de

 Simone

Landes

01577/1740305

08139/9995675

simone.landes@gmail.com