Klassenelternsprecher 2017/18

Klasse

Vorname

Name

Telefon

EMail

1a

Nektaria

Parasidou

0176/70239640

parasidou@gmx.net

 

Christian

Kubis

0152/26343456

christian.kubis@gmail.com

1b

Aurelia

Schwarz

0176/80650979

auri.schwarz@gmail.com

 

Martin

Klemens

0174/9498543

martinkle@aol.com

2a

Michaela  

Krauße

0177/8428586

michaela.krausse@t-online.de

 

Alexandra

Rösner

0176/62590212

alexandraroesner@gmx.de

2b

Sandra

Widhopf

0175/2092019

sb.widhopf@web.de

 

Larissa

Walkam

0179/3988458

larissa.walkam@googlemail.com

3a

Tanja

Schindler

0176/64738106

Tanja.Schindler@gmx.de

 

Andrea

Metz

08139/801373

76metz@web.de

3b

Yinka

Graßler

0175/2036330

yinkaadeloye@web.de

 

Franz

Bahr

0179/2949248

franz_bahr@web.de

3a

Anita

Penkert

08139/995851

anita.penkert@gmx.de

 

Katrin

Taubenberger

08139/801864

 

3b

 Beate

Scheiba

08139/995510

beate@scheiba-online.de

 

Simone

Landes

08139/9995675

simone.landes@gmail.com